• Header Home Kali

  • Header Home esco

  • Header Fertiliser

About us


About Kali AG

Kali AG with its headquarters in Frauenkappelen was founded in 1948 and is a K+S Group company.Its main activity is to market fertilisers and industrial raw materials in Switzerland and Liechtenstein, and since 2012 the company is representing the K+S KALI GmbH in Austria. Alongside the full product range of K+S KALI GmbH, Kali AG’s offering includes a wide selection of PK and NPK fertilisers.

The goods arrive in Switzerland by ship, rail or truck. Customers are supplied directly from plants in Germany or Kali AG’s production and storage facility in Wittenheim (Alsace). The Alsace site enables customers to be supplied directly ex works. The warehouses in Kallnach and Muttenz offer further logistics possibilities.

About K+S KALI Wittenheim S.A.S.

K+S KALI Wittenheim specialises in the granulation of potassium chloride. The plant also has a bagging and mixing unit for fertilisers.

About K+S KALI GmbH

K+S KALI GmbH based in Kassel extracts crude salts containing potassium, magnesium and sulphur from its six mines in Germany. These are used to produce a wide range of fertiliser specialties and preliminary products for many different technical, industrial and pharmaceutical applications. K+S KALI GmbH is one of the world’s leading suppliers of potash and magnesium products. The company belonging to the K+S Group employs about 8,000 people.

You can find further information about K+S KALI GmbH on the company website at www.kali-gmbh.com.

About K+S

K+S considers itself as a customer-focused, independent minerals company for the segments of Agriculture, Industry, Communities and Consumers and wants to grow the EBITDA to € 3 billion in 2030. Our over 14,000 employees enable farmers to provide nutrition for the world, provide solutions that keep industries going, improve daily life for consumers and provide safety in the winter. We continually meet the growing demand for mineral products from production sites in Europe, North and South America as well as a worldwide sales network. We strive for sustainability because we are deeply committed to our responsibilities to people, environment, communities and economy of the regions in which we operate. Learn more about K+S at www.k-plus-s.com.

• Header Home Kali

  • Header Home esco

  • Header Fertiliser

A propos


A propos de Kali AG

La société Kali AG, fondée en 1948 est une société du Groupe K+S. Le siège se situe à Frauenkappelen. Son activité principale consiste à vendre des engrais et des matières premières industrielles en Suisse et au Liechtenstein. Depuis 2012, Kali AG représente K+S KALI GmbH en Autriche. En plus de l’ensemble de la gamme de produits de K+S KALI GmbH, Kali AG propose entre autres un large choix d’engrais PK et NPK.

La marchandise arrive en Suisse par voie maritime, ferroviaire ou routière. Les clients sont livrés directement depuis les usines en Allemagne ou le site de production et de stockage de Kali AG à Wittenheim (Alsace). Le site alsacien permet également aux clients d’acheter directement à l’usine. Les entrepôts de Kallnach et Muttenz offrent des possibilités logistiques supplémentaires.

A propos de K+S KALI Wittenheim S.A.S.

K+S KALI Wittenheim est spécialisée dans la granulation du chlorure de potassium. L’installation dispose en outre d’une unité d’ensachage et de mélange pour les fertilisants.

A propos de K+S KALI GmbH

Au sein du Groupe K+S, la société K+S KALI GmbH est chargée du champ d’activité des produits de potassium et magnésium. L’entreprise extrait en six mines situées en Allemagne des sels bruts contenant du potassium, magnésium et soufre et les utilise comme matière première pour la production d’une large gamme de produits de haute qualité pour les secteurs agricole, industriel, Healthcare et Nutrition. Sur les plus de 8.000 personnes travaillant pour l’entreprise, environ 5.000 ont leurs postes de travail dans les sites de production situés en Hesse et Thuringe. Vous trouverez plus d’informations sur K+S KALI GmbH sur le site web de l’entreprise sous www.kali-gmbh.com.

A propos de K+S

K+S est un fournisseur de produits minéraux indépendant, axé sur ses clients, dans les domaines suivants : Agriculture, Industry, Consumers et Communities. L’entreprise veut augmenter son EBITDA à 3 milliards d’euros d’ici 2030. Nos plus de 14 000 collaborateurs aident les agriculteurs en matière de sûreté alimentaire, proposent des solutions qui préservent les industries, enrichissent la vie quotidienne des consommateurs et garantissent plus de sécurité en hiver. Nous répondons à la demande de produits minéraux, qui ne cesse de croître, depuis nos sites de production en Europe, en Amérique du Nord et du Sud ainsi qu’avec l’aide d’un réseau de distribution mondial. Nous visons la durabilité, car nous revendiquons notre responsabilité envers les personnes, l’environnement, les communautés et l’économie dans les régions dans lesquelles nous exerçons notre activité. Apprenez-en davantage sur K+S à l’adresse www.k-plus-s.com.