• Header Home Kali

  • Header Home esco

  • Header Fertiliser

About us


About Kali AG

Kali AG with its headquarters in Frauenkappelen was founded in 1948 and is a K+S Group company.Its main activity is to market fertilisers and industrial raw materials in Switzerland and Liechtenstein, and since 2012 the company is representing the K+S KALI GmbH in Austria. Alongside the full product range of K+S KALI GmbH, Kali AG’s offering includes a wide selection of PK and NPK fertilisers.

The goods arrive in Switzerland by ship, rail or truck. Customers are supplied directly from plants in Germany or Kali AG’s production and storage facility in Wittenheim (Alsace). The Alsace site enables customers to be supplied directly ex works. The warehouses in Kallnach and Muttenz offer further logistics possibilities.

About K+S KALI Wittenheim S.A.S.

K+S KALI Wittenheim specialises in the granulation of potassium chloride. The plant also has a bagging and mixing unit for fertilisers.

About K+S KALI GmbH

K+S KALI GmbH based in Kassel extracts crude salts containing potassium, magnesium and sulphur from its six mines in Germany. These are used to produce a wide range of fertiliser specialties and preliminary products for many different technical, industrial and pharmaceutical applications. K+S KALI GmbH is one of the world’s leading suppliers of potash and magnesium products. The company belonging to the K+S Group employs about 8,000 people.

You can find further information about K+S KALI GmbH on the company website at www.kali-gmbh.com.

About K+S

K+S considers itself as a customer-focused, independent minerals company for the segments of Agriculture, Industry, Communities and Consumers and wants to grow the EBITDA to € 3 billion in 2030. Our over 14,000 employees enable farmers to provide nutrition for the world, provide solutions that keep industries going, improve daily life for consumers and provide safety in the winter. We continually meet the growing demand for mineral products from production sites in Europe, North and South America as well as a worldwide sales network. We strive for sustainability because we are deeply committed to our responsibilities to people, environment, communities and economy of the regions in which we operate. Learn more about K+S at www.k-plus-s.com.

• Header Home Kali

  • Header Home esco

  • Header Fertiliser

Über uns


Über die Kali AG

Die Kali AG mit Sitz in Frauenkappelen wurde 1948 gegründet und ist ein Unternehmen der K+S Gruppe. Als Haupttätigkeit vertreibt die Gesellschaft Düngemittel und Industrierohstoffe in der Schweiz und in Liechtenstein, seit 2012 vertritt sie die K+S KALI GmbH auch in Österreich. Neben der gesamten Produktpalette der K+S KALI GmbH bietet die Kali AG unter anderem ein breites Sortiment an PK- und NPK-Düngern an.

In die Schweiz gelangt die Ware per Schiff, Bahn oder LKW. Beliefert werden die Kunden direkt ab den Werken in Deutschland oder dem Produktions- und Lagerstandort der Kali AG in Wittenheim (Elsass). Der Standort im Elsass ermöglicht den Kunden auch einen Bezug direkt ab Werk. Weitere logistische Möglichkeiten bieten sich durch die Lager in Kallnach und Muttenz.

Über K+S KALI Wittenheim S.A.S.

K+S KALI Wittenheim ist auf die Granulation von Kaliumchlorid spezialisiert. Die Anlage verfügt außerdem über eine Absack- und Mischeinheit für Düngemittel.

Über die K+S KALI GmbH

Die K+S KALI GmbH mit Sitz in Kassel gewinnt kalium-, magnesium- und schwefelhaltige Rohsalze in sechs Bergwerken in Deutschland. Aus ihnen wird ein breites Sortiment von Düngemittelspezialitäten sowie Vorprodukten für vielfältige technische und industrielle bis hin zu pharmazeutischen Anwendungen hergestellt. Die K+S KALI GmbH ist einer der führenden Anbieter von Kali- und Magnesiumprodukten weltweit. Das zur K+S Gruppe gehörende Unternehmen beschäftigt mehr als 8.000 Mitarbeiter.

Weitere Informationen über die K+S KALI GmbH erhalten Sie auf der Website des Unternehmens unter www.kali-gmbh.com.

Über K+S

K+S versteht sich als ein auf den Kunden fokussierter, eigenständiger Anbieter von mineralischen Produkten für die Bereiche Agriculture, Industry, Consumers und Communities und will das EBITDA bis 2030 auf 3 Mrd. € steigern. Unsere mehr als 14.000 Mitarbeiter helfen Landwirten bei der Sicherung der Welternährung, bieten Lösungen, die Industrien am Laufen halten, bereichern das tägliche Leben der Konsumenten und sorgen für Sicherheit im Winter. Die stetig steigende Nachfrage nach mineralischen Produkten bedienen wir aus Produktionsstätten in Europa, Nord- und Südamerika sowie einem weltweiten Vertriebsnetz. Wir streben nach Nachhaltigkeit, denn wir bekennen uns zu unserer Verantwortung gegenüber Menschen, der Umwelt, den Gemeinden und der Wirtschaft in den Regionen, in denen wir tätig sind. Erfahren Sie mehr über K+S unter www.k-plus-s.com.